The Ebb of Anger


<this is posted late, but it’s still the things going through my mind>

Happy Fucking St Paddy’s day all you fucking drunks. I will be spending today sober.

Ya, that sounded pretty angry didn’t it? The thing is, I am not as angry as I was, and I still get irked, like today, but I’m nowhere near as angry about being sober as I was at the start.

~ by sobriety6923 on April 7, 2010.

One Response to “The Ebb of Anger”

  1. […] Angst yes, I’m still having issues with St Patrick’s Day.  See here for the prior. […]

Leave a Reply

 
