Speak your Pennance


speak the highspeak, dog.

I got drunk to punish you.  Turns out, I punished myself, as I knew I would. forgive my trespass (I cry your pardon).

I do not aim with my eye;
He who aims with his eye has forgotten the face of his father.
I aim with my hand.
I do not shoot with my hand;
He who shoots with his hand has forgotten the face of his father.
I shoot with my mind.
I do not kill with my gun;
He who kills with his gun has forgotten the face of his father.
I kill with my heart

(totally unrelated yet in my mind connected little piece of blurbage there)

it’s all 19 man.

June 1 2010; 6/1/2010; 6+1+2+10

ka

go then, there are other worlds then these

~ by sobriety6923 on June 1, 2010.

2 Responses to “Speak your Pennance”

  1. I subscribed to and read your blog posts because…(fill in the blank). Question, the drunk you speak of is it a falling down-passed out-black out-stupor or a I’m high and over the legal limit?

Leave a Reply

 
