Mercy & Compassion


friend of mine that reads this blog put something on her blog for me.  I liked it.  So now it’s here.

****************

Couldn’t post on your blog…

You may be the only person who ever reads this blog…and that’s ok. I have no idea if I actually know you or not, but I want to say this:

In the Quran the number 19 is associated with MERCY and COMPASSION. The fact that you are looking for signs and looking for a message means that you haven’t given up yet. If the number means anything, it means that a woman is not about to lose her husband of 10 years and a 6 year old and 3 year old are not going to lose their father.

MERCY and COMPASSION is what you are seem to be searching for and you are not alone in that search. In order to get it, you must also be willing to give it. Show your family MERCY and stay with them. Keep fighting…for all of you.

Linky

****************

~ by sobriety6923 on June 15, 2010.

2 Responses to “Mercy & Compassion”

  1. I read your blog. Period, That’s it that all. Every time you post, I think I receive it. I follow your journey, cause that is what you are on a journey, and I want to know your out come. Your outcome affects me (my choice). What I do with it it is my choice.

  2. […] shit, ANOTHER instance of 19; 3+0+16 = 19; [LINK: Mercy & Compassion much?] […]

Leave a Reply

 
