A Quick Thank You


to everyone that has stopped by in the last 8’ish months and read or commented or whatever.  The blog turned over 3000 hits sometime between yesterday and last night.

wow.

I don’t know what I expected when I started this blog, other than to vent and document my struggles.  But if even 1 of the 3000 hits has gone away with a better idea of how to handle their own demons, then I am happy.  I continue to struggle with mine.

So, Thank You dear reader for stopping by, feel free to share, comment, etc…..I welcome your input.

Best,

this old drunk.

~ by sobriety6923 on September 29, 2010.

One Response to “A Quick Thank You”

  1. 3k hits wow! I’m jealousy, happily jealous for you.

Leave a Reply

 
