Happy Anniversary


1 yr ago today I wrote my first blog post on this site.  it’s been a helluva year.  plenty of stuff to go over, but I just don’t feel like it right now.

I’ll just say thanks for stopping by.  I’m better than I was, but not as good as I could be.

Best Wishes to You.

~ by sobriety6923 on February 3, 2011.

3 Responses to “Happy Anniversary”

  1. Your blog has been an interesting ride. You’ve made us mad, made us cry, made us laugh, and most of all, made us think. Thank you!!

  2. Hip-Hip…hooray! kudos to you.

  3. hopefully this year will be better for you

Leave a Reply

 
