Happy Father’s Day


HFD to all ya’ll! My kids helped my wife make me breakfast today: egss in a hole made with cinnamon bread and sausage. Yuuuummmmmm. Then my kids both gave me.presents from gift bags.  They were all totally awesome. It’s amazing the agape love kids can show you despite your own perceived lack of worthiness of it.
Called my dad and wished him well too. Npw.sitting in the foyer at church typing this up on my phone.  Wife’s teaching kiddos this morning and I’m nlt on a/v so I don’t feel a need to sit there. Just gathering my thoughts out here.
Neway, HFD to all and to all a good night.

~ by sobriety6923 on June 19, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
