5 months chip


image

I was called up to do the chips last night. First time for that. It was.funny too b/c I was there to get my 5 mo chip. So as I was progressing thru the months when I got to 5 I called my sponsor up to give it to me. I didn’t want to be there but as always I’m glad I went. The chip and presenting was just gravy.

Bring on 6.

~ by sobriety6923 on January 18, 2012.

3 Responses to “5 months chip”

  1. Congratulations! I’m not there yet but hope to be…

  2. one day at a time man. just don’t drink…today. then tomorrow, just don’t drink that day. and so on and so forth. thanks!

  3. awesome chip!
    awesome pic!
    awesome sobriety!!

Leave a Reply

 
